Philosophy vs Religion / Fate


I am back…

I was reading a comment which has made a somewhat nasty debative remark where the person said i have merged both Fate / Religion and Philosophy and challenges me by saying i wasnt a thinker..

We are all entitled to whatever thoughts that comes in mind and i am not in violation of any individual principle or ideology to begin with.

I would think and believe that Philosophy is the root of all fates and beliefs. Hence, spare me that lecture as we now live in the 2000s where everyone are free to share and express their thoughts and beliefs without the intention of convincing, converting or attracting anyone to embrace the same thoughts, beliefs or ideologies / principles.

I am free to express myself as you and anyone else would or should or must. You like it, read it. You dont, leave the page.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Favorite Reads

Leave a Reply

